Monday, July 22, 2024


Home1.0 Music1.1 NewsIMJUDAS Double EP

Maxx Maryan dives one last time into the highly emotional atmosphere of “Yrjudas”, the poignant, surreal debut album of his solo project IMJUDAS, by simultaneously releasing 2 standalone EPs, each containing the band’s most popular songs in exclusive edit, remix or even demo versions. A beautiful and original way for the male half of the cult band Helalyn Flowers to immerse us once again in the shimmering darkness of this unique album, where melancholic cold-wave melodies merge with bittersweet post-punk attitude.

The addictive romantic synth-rock-wave ballad “So Untrue” is performed here in a soaring and introspective psych-wave version by Phil of Belgian ethereal-darkwave cult band The Breath Of Life, while the German Elektrostaub-mix mutated this song into a carrying future-pop club anthem!

While rising multi-talent Madil Hardis offers a very touching, dark, ethereal version of “People Of The Blame,” Swedish duo Octolab transforms the song into a rowdy upbeat mix with female backing from sensual vocalist Arielle Andersson, while New York-based Neikka RPM Diva adds an unexpectedly revolting breakbeat dimension to the excellent “Ritual.”

IMJUDAS fans will also have fun discovering earlier versions, taken from the band’s very first demo from 2016, which circulated only among very few insiders of the scene…

ImJudas and YouAreToo…



Current Month

No Events

All information and contents are without guarantee, errors and changes excepted.


Dear visitor,
thank you for visiting our website.
We are still at the beginning with the English version of the site, so some content is still missing.
Please also consider that we are not native speakers.

Choose Language

Finnish dark elektro duo Miseria Ultima`s fourth...

Finnish dark elektro duo Miseria Ultima returns in full force with their 4th studio album, "Arctic Esotericism". Aleksi Martikainen (vocals) and Kimmo Huhtala (synths)...

Alienare – To Whom It May Concern

Taken from the upcoming album "Lumen". Release: 16th August 2024 Video: Funkhausproduktion © 2024 Alienare @ Alienare Live All information and contents are without guarantee, errors and...

You might also be interested in
Choosen for you

New Sounds
Current releases

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner