Sunday, July 14, 2024

Monody`s EP “A Safe Place”

Home1.0 MusicMonody`s EP "A Safe Place"

Monody consists of Daniel Edgar, David Battrick and Geoff Tripoli and was born out of a shared love of electronic music and a desire to push the known boundaries of what can be achieved in a live setting.

Monody was formed in the fall of 2006 after three other groups disbanded. Driven by a shared commitment to improving their respective skills, the members of Monody embarked on a journey into the Portland (USA) electronic music scene.

In December 2023, the “A Safe Place” EP will now be released, which contains four songs, as well as a Rotersand remix. Besides the Rotersand remix, band member Krischan Jan-Eric Wesenberg also shows responsibility for the mastering.


Dear visitor,
thank you for visiting our website.
We are still at the beginning with the English version of the site, so some content is still missing.
Please also consider that we are not native speakers.

Choose Language

Anadyr`s second album “Devouring The Self” will...

Swedish duo Anadyr returns with their second album "Devouring the Self". The band quickly made a name for themselves with the release of their...

Amorphous – Broken Mirror

Album: Skepticism Label: Semantics Productions (c) & (p) 2024 Release Date: August 03, 2024 ISRC: SE6HN2421472 Video: Andy Collins / / Amorphous...

Amnistia – Tightrope


You might also be interested in
Choosen for you

New Sounds
Current releases

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner