Sunday, June 23, 2024
- ADVERTISMENT -

FabrikC: The Chinese Food Experience II

Home1.0 Music1.1 NewsFabrikC: The Chinese Food Experience II

In 2007, a song called “Chinese Food” took off to hit the dancefloors of the world, and no one expected FabrikC to leave its mark on music with this release. The influence of this track is still ubiquitous. Since then, this track has become an integral part of clubs and is still popular and desired by clubgoers and dancers.

Now it was time to give this milestone in music history a new coat of paint, to let it appear in a new light. When asked about it by various musicians, friends and bands, the reactions were overwhelming! After the first edition, now comes the second edition of the Chinese Food Experience!

This release features artists like Reaper, Trilogy, Synthattack and Hexxcode from Canada.

REAPER, as a project of the well-known musician and producer Vasi Vallis, have delivered a very interesting and special remix. The entire mood conveyed by the title of the track has been reinterpreted and acoustically adapted and re-presented. Reaper gave the classic a new expression that doesn’t miss the old sound and yet reinvents itself completely.

Trilogy gave the track a big pinch of industrial heaviness that some might be missing! An independent composition from start to finish with an uncompromising reference to the original.

Synthattack – The name says it all: ATTACKE! The dance floors will love this remix. It is strongly based on the original, but it doesn’t miss the usual sound of Synthattack. You have to hear it for yourself to appreciate it!

HEXXCODE is an acoustic project from Canada (Montreal) led by the head of the project: Phil R. He gave the track more than just a new acoustic guise. The original track enters into a seamless symbiosis with the classic elements of Ambient and the spherical surfaces of IDM. If you think that a track can’t sound new without losing its roots, you simply HAVE to listen to this.

FabrikC @ Web

facebook.com/fabrikc
twitter.com/FabrikC
instagram.com/fabrikc_official

FabrikC Live

Current Month

No Events

All information and contents are without guarantee, errors and changes excepted.

Info

Dear visitor,
thank you for visiting our website.
We are still at the beginning with the English version of the site, so some content is still missing.
Please also consider that we are not native speakers.

Choose Language

Toxikk Deception`s “Harsh Reality”

Toxikk Deception remains the long term, artistic and sporadic project of Violet Mallory. Creating and producing music for over 10 years, Toxikk Deception has...

GULVØSS – Highs And Lows

Taken from the 2024 Album "The Perfect Symphony" Written and Produced by Sven Wittmiß Mixing by Mario Niemann and Sven Wittmiß Mastering by Thommy...
- ADVERTISMENT -

You might also be interested in
Choosen for you

New Sounds
Current releases

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Sonntag, Juni 23, 2024
- ADVERTISMENT -

FabrikC: The Chinese Food Experience II

Start1.0 Musik1.1 NewsFabrikC: The Chinese Food Experience II

Im Jahr 2007 machte sich ein Song namens „Chinese Food“ auf, um die Tanzflächen dieser Welt zu erobern, womit niemand gerechnet hat, dass FabrikC mit dieser Veröffentlichung seinen Fußabdruck in der Musik hinterlassen hat. Der Einfluss dieses Tracks ist immer noch allgegenwärtig. Seitdem ist dieser Track nicht mehr wegzudenken aus den Clubs und er wird immer noch gerne gehört und gewünscht von den Club Besuchern und Tänzern.

Jetzt wurde es Zeit, diesem Meilenstein der Musikgeschichte einen neuen Anstrich zu verpassen, ihn einmal in einem neuen Licht erscheinen zu lassen. Auf die Anfrage bei verschiedenen Musikern, Freunden und Bands gab es umwerfende Reaktionen! Nach der ersten Ausgabe, folgt nun die zweite Version der Chinese Food Experience!

In diesem Release finden sich Künstler wie Reaper, Trilogy, Synthattack und Hexxcode aus Kanada.

REAPER, als Projekt des bekannten Musikers und Produzenten Vasi Vallis, haben einen sehr interessanten und besonderen Remix geliefert. Die gesamte Stimmung, die der Titel des Tracks transportiert wurde, neu interpretiert und akustisch adaptiert und neu dargestellt. Reaper gab dem Klassiker einen neuen Ausdruck, der den alten Klang nicht vermissen lässt und sich dennoch komplett neu erfindet.

Trilogy gaben dem Track eine große Prise der industriellen Härte, die dem ein oder anderen eventuell fehlt! Von vorne bis hinten eine eigenständige Komposition mit kompromisslosem Bezug zum Original.

Synthattack – Der Name sagt es bereits: ATTACKE! Die Tanzflächen werden diesen Remix lieben. Er orientiert sich stark am Original, allerdings lässt er dabei nicht den gewohnten Sound von Synthattack vermissen. Das muss man selber hören, um es einschätzen zu können!

HEXXCODE ist ein akustisches Projekt aus Kanada (Montreal) angeführt durch den Kopf des Projekts: Phil R. Dieser hat dem Track mehr als nur ein neues akustisches Gewand verpasst. Der ursprüngliche Track geht eine nahtlose Symbiose ein mit den klassischen Elementen des Ambient und den sphärischen Flächen des IDM. Wer glaubt, dass ein Track nicht neu klingen kann, ohne seine Wurzeln zu verlieren, der MUSS hier einfach reinhören.

FabrikC @ Web

facebook.com/fabrikc
twitter.com/FabrikC
instagram.com/fabrikc_official

FabrikC Live

Aktueller Monat

Es sind leider keine Termine in unserer Datenbank

Alle Angaben und Inhalte sind ohne Gewähr, Irrtum und Änderungen vorbehalten.
- ADVERTISMENT -

Basscalate`s „Demons Call“

Die Tiefen der Dunkelheit sind nah: Lasst uns die Dämonen des Nu EBM beschwören! Mach dich bereit für den Abstieg in den Abgrund mit Basscalate`s...
- ADVERTISMENT -

Das könnte dich auch interessieren
Für dich ausgesucht

Neue Klänge
Aktuelle VÖ`s

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner