Friday, July 19, 2024

Morphose – Sounio (feat. Lennart A. Salomon)

Home1.0 Music1.2 VideosMorphose - Sounio (feat. Lennart A. Salomon)

“SOUNIO” from the MORPHOSE album “The open Shutter” 10/2023

Music: Christoph Schauer Vocals and Lyrics: Lennart A. Salomon Drums: Marius Lürig Produced, mixed by Christoph Schauer Mastering: Willi Dammeier Directed and Edited: Christoph Schauer Camera Operators: Christoph Schauer

Morphose @ Web

Morphose Live

Aktueller Monat

September 2024

06Sep(Sep 6)13:4508(Sep 8)23:45NCN Festival 17Germany, DeutzenArtistArmageddon Dildos,Astari Nite,Beborn Beton,Capital X,Die Selektion,Ellereve,Golden Apes,Hocico,IAMX,Intent:Outtake,Klangstabil,Klutæ,Lights Of Euphoria,Mängelexemplar,Minusheart,Morphose,Northern Lite,Oberer Totpunkt,Signal Aout 42,Stoneman,T.A.N.K.,Tension Control,The Art Of Noise,Train To Spain,Zeraphine

All information and contents are without guarantee, errors and changes excepted.


Dear visitor,
thank you for visiting our website.
We are still at the beginning with the English version of the site, so some content is still missing.
Please also consider that we are not native speakers.

Choose Language

Amorphous – Broken Mirror

Album: Skepticism Label: Semantics Productions (c) & (p) 2024 Release Date: August 03, 2024 ISRC: SE6HN2421472 Video: Andy Collins / / Amorphous...

You might also be interested in
Choosen for you

New Sounds
Current releases

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner