Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Das Fortleben – Angst Macht Dumm!

Home1.0 Music1.2 VideosDas Fortleben - Angst Macht Dumm!

Credits: (c)2023Words/vocals: Luke J.B. Rafka Music/composition: Fred Lang & V-nerV Final Mastering of Single Club Version: Bruno Kramm Videoartwork: Maik E. Baptist Videorecording: www.pixelmotion.ch & www.ava-studios.ch Photos: Bibi & Luke

Das Fortleben @ Web




Das Fortleben Live

Es sind leider keine Termine in unserer Datenbank

All information and contents are without guarantee, errors and changes excepted.


Dear visitor,
thank you for visiting our website.
We are still at the beginning with the English version of the site, so some content is still missing.
Please also consider that we are not native speakers.

Choose Language

Schattenfrequenz – Die Reise

Written & produced by Claus Haegele Mixed by Claus Haegele at Radiogramm Studio Publishers: EMI Music Publishing Germany GmbH, Budde Music Publishing GmbH (P)...

You might also be interested in
Choosen for you

New Sounds
Current releases

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner