Montag, Mai 20, 2024

C-Lekktor - New World Disorder

Home C-Lekktor C-Lekktor – New World Disorder

CD 1

  1. Countdown To Armageddon
  2. Fire In The Hole
  3. Don´t Be Afraid Of The Dark
  4. House Of Pain
  5. Eradication
  6. Obsession
  7. Insurrection
  8. God Killer
  9. Me
  10. Death Dealer
  11. Are You Ready For The Bass?
  12. New World Disorder
  13. Armed And Loaded

CD 2

  1. Obsession (Xperiment remix)
  2. House Of Pain (Centhron remix)
  3. New World Disorder (ESA remix)
  4. Are You Ready For The Bass? (Nevel remix)
  5. Obsession (Llumen remix)
  6. Eradication (Circuito Cerrado remix)
  7. House Of Pain (The Psychic Force remix)
  8. God Killer (Synthattack remix)
  9. New World Disorder (Venal Flesh remix)
  10. Obsession (Neikka RPM remix)
  11. Are You Ready For The Bass? (Chameleon remix)
  12. God Killer (Nano Infect remix)
  13. House Of Pain (FabrikC remix)
  14. Eradication (Third Realm remix)
  15. Are You Ready For The Bass? (Aesthetische remix)
  16. God Killer (Miseria Ultima remix)





Electro, Industrial


Alfa Matrix


2 CD



Remix by

Aesthetische, Centhron, Chamaeleon, Circuito Cerrado, ESA, FabrikC, Llumen, Misera Ultima, Nano Infect, Neikka RPM, Nevel, Synthattack, The Psychic Force, Third Realm, Venal Flesh, Xperiment

- Advertisment -

Neue Klänge
Aktuelle VÖ`s

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner