Monday, February 26, 2024

12 Illusions

Related Articles

12 Illusions is an electronic pop-wave band. Leading members are Georg Lenhardt and Arno Zillmer.

12 Illusions Audiographie

See all releases

12 Illusions @ Web

12 Illusions Live

Mai 2024

17Mai(Mai 17)09:0020(Mai 20)23:00Wave Gotik Treffen 2024Germany, LeipzigArtist[x]-Rx,12 Illusions,Agent Side Grinder,Agonoize,Angels & Agony,Ashbury Heights,Blackbook,Christian Death,Death Loves Veronica,Dive,Extize,Fixmer / McCarthy,In Strict Confidence,Klutæ,Kontravoid,Maerzfeld,Megaherz,Mila Mar,Nitzer Ebb,Plastikstrom,Psyclon Nine,Reaper,Rroyce,Statiqbloom,Tanzwut,The Beauty Of Gemina,The Cassandra Complex,This Morn Omina,Twins In Fear,Zweite Jugend

All information and contents are without guarantee, errors and changes excepted.


Dear visitor,
thank you for visiting our website.
We are still at the beginning with the English version of the site, so some content is still missing.
Please also consider that we are not native speakers.

Choose Language

- Advertisement -

What a „beast“! Love Peace & Honesty the new Rotoskop Single

After releases as The Blood, Diesel and Diesel Christ the artist Rotoskop started the journey this millenium...

Kirlian Camera provide further insight into the upcoming album with “Stella Ominis”

Kirlian Camera reveal the sensual track 'Stella Ominis' as the third and final single from the forthcoming new double...

On May 24, 2024, the time has finally come! The new Solar Fake album, ‘DON’T push this button!’, is being released.

With his new album, “DON’T push this button!”, Sven Friedrich explores new paths at several levels. On one hand,...

The Grab Society turn against all forms of injustice with their third single “Room (Raum)”.

Germany! Not here, not now!A person finds himself in the “Room”. Only initiated people know its coordination data. But...

Dead Astronauts’ announce new album “Erase Me”

At the forefront of Dead Astronauts upcoming 13 track LP "Ghosts" is the compelling single "Erase Me," a preview...

John R. Mirland announces M73 EP

Following 2022’s dark pop/ / dark electro album “Motor Romantik” M73 returns with the five track ep “Hermetic”. x Everything...

Neon Space Men Debut album

Neon Space Men beam their listeners "back to the 80s and back to the future again". Their debut album...

You might also be interested in
Choosen for you

New Sounds
Current releases

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner